Updated: October 17, 2019 3:32pm

Cancel Transaction

You can cancel a transaction after you have scanned or entered at least one item and before you have updated the receipt.

  1. Remove tenders taken (if any).    
  2. Touch or click the Cancel button.    
  3. A prompt is displayed. Select Hold to put the transaction on hold. Select Yes to discard the transaction. Select No to return to the transaction.    

cancel transaction